Go To Sleep, Little Farm

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

$16.99 

  • Go To Sleep, Little Farm
  • Go To Sleep, Little Farm

This product is currently sold out.

In the tradition of Margaret Wise Brown, Mary Lyn Ray presents a hushed picture book about the rhythm of the natural world on a small farm as all creatures prepare for sleep.

Artist Christopher Silas Neal's classic illustrations quiet even the most restless little night owls with familiar childlike imagery and the comforts of routine. All is well, it reminds them. Now is the time for dreams.

Ages 4-7

Similar Products